Nothing is more frightening than sending a mail to wrong recipient by mistake. Be it a normal reply or containing an attachment, its aftermath can sometime be a deal breaker for many. Google has always understood the pain we all face while compiling and sending emails. It always has attachment reminder in case you have mentioned in your mail that it contains an attachment and have forgotten to attach it, but this time it has gone a step further. You can now undo send a mail you have sent by mistake, however you have to be quick. It only give you an option to undo send for up to 30 seconds.
Undo sending your mailIf you make a typo or regret sending a message, you can undo the action by enabling "Undo send." This setting gives you the option to take back a message you just sent.
To enable Undo Send: